Leapfrog is a registered kindergarten. Registration No. 564770

Leapfrog is a charity organisation. Our parent's committee meets on a regular basis to support the staff with the running of the school. 

Should you wish to dedicate some time to the running of our school and fundraising events or have any special skills to offer, please contact the committee at, committee@leapfrogkindergarten.org or you may contact the Chairperson directly at, pachair@leapfrogkindergarten.org

School Supervisor and Principal:

Kristrun Birgisdottir, kristrun@leapfrogkindergarten.org

Leapfrog Contact details:

Address: 11 Pak Tam Chung Village, Sai Kung Country Park

Sai Kung, New Territories, HK

Postal address: PO Box 121, Sai Kung Post Office, New Territories, HK

Tel: 2791-1540

Classroom mobile phone: 9765 7486

Leapfrog staff:

Rachel Johnson, School Manager, admin@leapfrogkindergarten.org

Jennifer Harbottle, Kindergarten Teacher, jennifer@leapfrogkindergarten.org

Shelly Zhou, Mandarin EA, teachers@leapfrogkindergarten.org

Carley Lauder, Playgroup Leader (Hoppers)

Carol Bagshaw, Playgroup Leader (Tadpoles, Sensational Baby)

Dagmar van de Riet, Playgroup Leader (Super 2s, Monday Pm Playgroup)

Ams Mendoza, Classroom Assistant/Cleaner